## GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM JUDICIAL DEPARTMENT :: JUDICIAL BRANCH

## ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR

## **NOTIFICATION**

Dated Dispur the 4th February, 2020

No. JDJ.9/2020/6: On recommendation made by the Hon'ble Gauhati High Court vide letter No.HC.VII-121/2019/534/A, dated 23.01.2020, pending satisfactory police verification report, the Governor of Assam is pleased to appoint temporarily the following twelve (12) candidates in the Grade-III of the Assam Judicial Service in the usual scale of pay. However, in the event of any adverse police verification report in respect of any candidate, his / her appointment will be canceled forthwith. The conditions of service of the candidates shall be governed by the Assam Judicial Service Rules, 2003 as amended.

The pension and other retirement benefits of the appointees will be governed by the New Defined Contribution Pension System (NPS).

Sl. No.	Name of the candidates	Category
1.	Smt. Deepsikha Das	SC
2.	Shri Dhiren Pegu	STP
3.	Smt. Manashi Mandal	SC
4.	Shri Bhaskar Das	General
5.	Smt. Chandrama Talukdar	General
6.	Smt. Lipika Roy	SC
7.	Smt. Bebika Kuli	STP
8.	Smt. Priyanka Saikia	SC
9.	Smt. Madhumita Naroh	STP
10.	Shri Chandan Saikia	STP
11.	Smt. Alisha Akhtar	General
12.	Shri Prasurjya Pran Phukon	OBC

Sd/- A. Chakravarty
L.R. & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam,
Judicial Department
Dated Dispur the 4th February, 2020

Memo No. JDJ.9/2020/6-A

Copy for information and necessary action:

- 1. The Registrar General, Gauhati High Court, Guwahati, with reference to his letter No. HC.VII-121/2019/534/A, dated 23.01.2020
- 2. P.S. to the Hon'ble Minister, Law Assam for kind appraisal of the Hon'ble Minister, Law Assam.
- 3. The Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Political (A) Department, Dispur, Guwahati-6.
- 4. The Principal Accountant General (A & E), Assam, Beltola, Maidamgaon, Guwahati-29.
- Smt. Deepsikha Das, C/O-Lalit Saikia Quarter No B8, IIT Guwahati, Dist-Kamrup, P.O.- IIT Guwahati, Pin-781039.

(Contd.)

- Shri Dhiren Pegu, House No. 12, Mandakini Path, Beltol, Kharghuli, Guwahati, Kamrup Metro.
- 7. Smt. Manashi Mandal, Netaji Sarani, P.O.- Meherpur, Silchar, Dist- Cachar, Assam.
- 8. Shri Bhaskar Das, 5E C Block, 5th Floor, Purabi Kunti Residency, Happy Villa, Barowari, Uzan Bazar, Guwahati, 781003, Kamrup Metro.
- 9. Smt. Chandrama Talukdar, House No 12, Nabarun Path, Jatia, Ghy 06.
- Smt. Lipika Roy, D/O- Sunil Ch Roy, College Nagar, Near Law College, P.O.-Bidyapara, Dist- Dhubri, Assam, Pin-783324.
- 11. Smt. Bebika Kuli, West Milan Nagar, P Lane, P.O. C.R. Building Dibrugarh.
- 12. Smt. Priyanka Saikia, C/O-Sri Upen Ch Das, Shantinagar 5th Bylane, House No 2, Near 4th APBN, Gate No 1, P.O.-Kahilipara, P.S.-Dispur, Pin- 781019.
- 13. Smt. Madhumita Naroh, Mishbahul Hassan Ansari, Polofield, Tezpur, Assam.
- Shri Chandan Saikia, Sarbananda Singha Nagar, Bozaltoli , P.O.- Borguri, Tinsukia, 786125.
- Smt. Alisha Akhtar, Gandhibasti, Near Girls High School, B Lane No. 1, House No. 67, Guwahati, Assam, Pin-781003.
- Shri Prasurjya Pran Phukon, House No. 270, Jibon Tamuly Path, Amulapatty, Ward No. 12, Golaghat.

By Order etc.

Deputy L.R. &Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Assam

Judicial Department

aga

Oll