GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM JUDICIAL DEPARTMENT ::::: JUDICIAL BRANCH

ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR

NOTIFICATION

Dated Dispur, the 4th March, 2021

<u>No. JDJ.126/2019/64</u> : In exercise of powers conferred by Section 6 of the Bengal, Agra and Assam Civil Courts Act, 1887 and on the recommendation made by the Hon'ble Gauhati High Court vide Memo No. HC.VII-05/2021/684 - 875/A dated 03.02.2021, the Governor of Assam is pleased to invest the following officers with the power of District Judge within the local limits of their respective jurisdiction from the date of assuming charge as District Judge.

SL No	Names of Officers	Power to be invested
1.	Sri Abubakkar Siddique	District Judge
2.	Smti Arunima Deka	District Judge
3.	Sri Rakta Lal Das	District Judge
4.	Smti Pranita Rani Rajmedhi	District Judge
5.	Sri Mahendra Kalita	District Judge

<u>No. JDJ.126/2019/64-A</u> : In exercise of powers conferred by Section 6 of the Bengal, Agra and Assam Civil Courts Act, 1887 and on the recommendation made by the Hon'ble Gauhati High Court vide Memo No. HC.VII-05/2021/684 - 875/A dated 03.02.2021, the Governor of Assam is pleased to invest the following officers with the power of Addl. District Judge within the local limits of their respective jurisdiction from the date of assuming charge as Addl. District Judge.

Sri Sujit Kumar Ghosh	Addl. District Judge
Smti Farhana Sultana	Addl. District Judge
Sri Nityananda Talukdar	Addl. District Judge
Smti Rashmita Das	Addl. District Judge
Sri Joydev Koch	Addl. District Judge
Smti Gitali Rabha	Addl. District Judge
Smti Tasfia Hussain	Addl. District Judge
Sri Yusuf Azaz	Addl. District Judge
Smti Nazmee Ayyaha Ahmed	Addl. District Judge
	Smti Farhana Sultana Sri Nityananda Talukdar Smti Rashmita Das Sri Joydev Koch Smti Gitali Rabha Smti Tasfia Hussain Sri Yusuf Azaz

<u>No. JDJ.126/2019/64-B</u> : In exercise of powers conferred by Section 6 of the Bengal, Agra and Assam Civil Courts Act, 1887 and on the recommendation made by the Hon'ble Gauhati High Court vide Memo No. HC.VII-05/2021/684 - 875/A dated 03.02.2021, the Governor of Assam is pleased to invest the following officers with the power of Civil Judge within the local limits of their respective jurisdiction from the date of assuming charge as Civil Judge.

SI. No	Names of Officers	Power to be invested
1.	Sri Shah Syed Ahadur Rahman	Civil Judge
2.	Smti Audri Bhattacharyya	Civil Judge
3.	Smti Shivani Handique	Civil Judge

4.	Sri Ranjan Brahma	Civil Judge
5.	Smti Achma Rahman	Civil Judge
6.	Smti Kingkini Bora	Civil Judge
7.	Smti Monalissa Das	Civil Judge
8.	Smti Jyotismita Sarma	Civil Judge
9.	Smti Sonamoni Chanda	Civil Judge
10.	Smti Monoshreeporna Khound	Civil Judge
11.	Smti Aklima Begum	Civil Judge
12.	Sri Parvez Ahsan Choudhury	Civil Judge

Sd/- M.K. Kalita L.R & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam Judicial Department

Memo No. JDJ.126/2019/64-A

Dated Dispur, the 4th March, 2021

Copy to:-

- 1. The Registrar General, Gauhati High Court, Guwahati for favour of information and necessary action.
- The Registrar (Vigilance), Gauhati High Court for information and necessary action with reference to his letter No. HC. VII-05/2021/684 - 875/A dated 03.02.2021
- 3. The Advocate General, Assam, Gauhati High Court, Guwahati-01 for favour of information.
- 4. The Principal Accountant General, (A&E), Assam, Beltola, Maidamgaon, Guwahati-29 for favour of information and necessary action.
- 5. The Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. Of Assam, Home & Political Department, Dispur for favour of information.
- 6. The P.S to the Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Assam, Dispur, Guwahati for favour of information.
- 7. The P.S to the Hon'ble Minister, Law for kind appraisal of the Hon'ble Minister.
- 8. Sri Abubakkar Siddique, District & Sessions Judge, Dima Hasao, Haflong for favour of information and necessary action.
- 9. Smti Arunima Deka, District & Sessions Judge, Kokrajhar for favour of information and necessary action.
- 10. Sri Rakta Lal Das, District & Sessions Judge, Charaideo, Sonari for favour of information and necessary action.
- 11. Smti Pranita Rani Rajmedhi, District & Sessions Judge, Hailakandi for favour of information and necessary action.
- 12. Sri Mahendra Kalita, District & Sessions Judge, Udalguri for favour of information and necessary action.
- 13. Sri Sujit Kr. Ghosh, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Biswanath Chariali for favour of information and necessary action.
- 14. Smti Farhana Sultana, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Kamrup, Amingaon for favour of information and necessary action.
- 15. Sri Nityananda Talukdar, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Barpeta for favour of information and necessary action.
- 16. Smti Rashmita Das, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Lakhimpur, North Lakhimpur for favour of information and necessary action.
- 17. Sri Joydev Koch, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Abhayapuri for favour of information and necessary action.
- 18. Smri Gitali Rabha, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Nagaon for favour of information and necessary action.
- 19. Smti Tasfia Hussain, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Sonitpur, Tezpur for favour of information and necessary action.

- 20. Sri Yusuf Azaz, Addl District & Sessions Judge, Bijni for favour of information and necessary action.
- 21. Smti Nazmee Ayysha Ahmed, Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Sivasagar for favour of information and necessary action.
- 22. Sri Shah Syed Ahadur Rahman, Civil Judge & Asstt Sessions Judge, Udalguri for favour of information and necessary action.
- 23. Smti Audri Bhattacharyya, Civil Judge & Asstt. Sessions Judge No. 1, Kamrup (M), Guwahati for favour of information and necessary action.
- 24. Smti Shivani Handique, Civil Judge & Asstt. Sessions Judge, Nalbari for favour of information and necessary action.
- 25. Sri Ranjan Brahma, Civil Judge & Asstt. Sessions Judge, Tinsukia for favour of information and necessary action.
- 26. Smti Achma Rahman, Civil Judge & Asstt. Sessions Judge No. 3, Kamrup (M), Guwahati for favour of information and necessary action.
- 27. Smti Kingkini Bora, Civil Judge & Asstt. Sessions Judge, Sivasagar for favour of information and necessary action.
- 28. Smti Monalissa Das, Civil Judge & Asstt. Sessions Judge, Dibrugarh for favour of information and necessary action.
- 29. Smti Jyotismita Sarma, Civil Judge & Asstt. Sessions Judge, Barpeta for favour of information and necessary action.
- 30. Smti Sonamoni Chanda, Civil Judge & Asstt. Sessions Judge, Nagaon for favour of information and necessary action.
- 31. Smti Monoshreeporna Khound, Civil Judge & Asstt. Sessions Judge, Kamrup Amingaon for favour of information and necessary action.
- 32. Smti Aklima Begum, Civil Judge & Asstt. Sessions Judge, Bongaigaon for favour of information and necessary action.
- 33. Sri Parvez Ahsan Choudhury, Civil Judge & Asstt. Sessions Judge, Dhemaji for favour of information and necessary action.
- 34. The Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. Of Assam, Finance Department, Dispur for favour of information.
- 35. The Publisher, Assam Govt. Press, Bamunimaidam for publication of this notification in the Assam Gazette.
- 36. Copy for uploading to Judicial Department's website.

By order etc., Auto 2021 Deputy L.R & Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Judicial Department.